FEDERAL PRACTICE COMMITTEE
NORTHERN DISTRICT OF IOWA
(1/1/13 - 12/31/14)

Beth E. Hansen, Co-Chair
528 W. Fourth Street
P.O. Box 1200
Waterloo, IA 50704
ph. 319-232-6555
hansen363@s-c-law.com

John L. Lane, Co-Chair
225 Second St. SE #310
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
ph. 319-368-8080
attyjohnlane@msn.com

Jeana L. Goosmann
410 5th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
ph. 712-226-4000
jeana@goosmannlaw.com

John C. Gray
1128 Historic Fourth Street
P.O. Box 3086
Sioux City, IA 51101
ph. 712-222-4121
john.gray@heidmanlaw.com

Frances Haas
625 First Street SE, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-2030
ph. 319-286-7007
fmhaas@nyemaster.com

Richard Murphy, Assistant U. S. Attorney
111 7th Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1825
ph. 319-363-6333
rich.murphy@usdoj.gov

Mark Roberts
115 3rd Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
ph. 319-366-7641
mroberts@simmonsperrine.com

Max Wolson, Assistant Federal Public Defender
320 3rd Street SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
ph. 319-363-9540
Max_Wolson@fd.org