Naturalization Ceremony Schedule
Cedar Rapids


DateTime
Wednesday, September 17, 20141:30 P.M. in West Branch Iowa
Friday, November 21, 20141:30 P.M.
Friday, January 16, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, March 27, 20151:30 P.M
Tuesday, April 21, 20151:30 P.M at University of Northern Iowa
Friday, May 22, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, June 26, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, July 10, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, August 28, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, September 18, 20151:30 P.M in West Branch Iowa
Friday, October 16, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, November 20, 20151:30 P.M
Friday, December 18, 20151:30 P.M