US District Court | Northern District of Iowa



Naturalization Ceremony Schedule
Cedar Rapids


DateTime
Friday, January 19, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, February 16, 20181:30 P.M. @ National Czech Slovak Museum & Library
Friday, March 16, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, April 30, 20181:30 P.M. @ UNI (ballroom at Maucker Union)
Friday, May 18, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, June 15, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, July 20, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, August 17, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, September 14, 20181:30 P.M. @ Herbert Hoover Library
Friday, October 19, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, November 16, 20181:30 P.M.
Friday, December 21, 20181:30 P.M.