IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF IOWA

IN THE MATTER OF
ORDER APPOINTING MAGISTRATE
JUDGE SELECTION PANEL

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

No. 11-AO-0003-P

In anticipation of the retirement of Chief Magistrate Judge Paul A. Zoss, the United States District Court for the Northern District of Iowa appoints the following Merit Selection Panel to recommend five names to the active district court judges for the appointment of a new magistrate judge. The panel must report to the district court within 90 days of its appointment unless otherwise directed by the court. The following citizens will make up the Merit Selection Panel:

- 1. Greg Lederer Chair Cedar Rapids
- 2. Stuart Cochrane, Esq. Fort Dodge
- 3. Jay Denne, Esq. Sioux City
- 4. Alan Fredregill, Esq. Sioux City
- 5. Patrick "PJ" Jennings, Esq. Sioux City
- 6. Paul Lundberg, Esq. Sioux City
- 7. Dennis McElwain, Esq. Sioux City
- 8. Dr. John Mies, Lay Member Sioux City
- 9. Maria Rundquist Lay Member Sioux City
- 10. Fran Sadden, Lay Member Sioux City
- 11. Kelly Salker, Esq. LeMars

- 12. Pam Wingert, Esq. Spirit Lake
- 13. Corey Wrenn Lay Member Sioux City

IT IS SO ORDERED.

DATED this 15th day of August, 2011.

LINDA R. READE

CHIEF JUDGE, U.S. DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF IOWA

MARK W. BENNETT

JUDGE, U.S. DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF IOWA

Jarla W. Benna