## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF IOWA

IN THE MATTER OF
MAGISTRATE JUDGE SELECTION
PANEL

## PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

No. 16-AO-0004-P

The United States District Court for the Northern District of Iowa appoints the following Merit Selection Panel to recommend five names to the district court judges for the appointment of a new magistrate judge with his/her duty station in Sioux City, Iowa. The panel must report to the district court within 90 days of its appointment unless otherwise directed by the court. The following persons are appointed as the Merit Selection Panel:

- 1. Greg Lederer, Esq. Chair Cedar Rapids
- 2. Stephan Avery, Community Member Sioux City
- 3. Henry J. Bevel III, Esq. Waterloo
- 4. Stuart Cochrane, Esq. Fort Dodge
- 5. Peter E. Deegan, Jr., Esq. Cedar Rapids
- 6. Jay Denne, Esq. Sioux City
- 7. Priscilla Forsyth, Esq. Sioux City
- 8. Frances M. Haas, Esq. Cedar Rapids
- 9. Jill Johnston, Esq. Cedar Rapids
- 10. Elizabeth L. Kutter, Community Member Cedar Rapids

- Mohummed Sadden, Esq. Sioux City 11.
- 12. Dale Todd, Community Member - Cedar Rapids
- Kevin Visser, Esq. Cedar Rapids 13.
- Alex Watters, Community Member Sioux City 14.

IT IS SO ORDERED this 3 day of June, 2016.

United States District Court

Northern District of Iowa